side menu icon

Staff Directory

  • Please contact Customer Care with any questions at (800) 922-2770 and hold for a customer care representative or use our Contact Us form.
  • ¡Nosotros hablamos español! Contáctenos vía correo electrónico o llame al ext. 3900.

Customer Care

JoAnn FarrellDirector of Customer Care
Patricia BraconeCustomer Care Lead
Jessica OuelletteCustomer Care Specialist
Debbie MastroanniCustomer Care Specialist

Executive Team

Karen SheehanInterim Chief Executive Officer
Patrisha HillimanAdministrative Assistant
Melissa PerkinsChief Marketing and Revenue Officer
Tracy Knofla Chief Mission Delivery and Inclusion Officer
Deb AsettaChief Financial and Administrative Officer

Camping Services


Alyssa YaconeDirector of Marketing and Communications
James MoranDigital Marketing Specialist
Madison BaileyCommunications and Design Manager

Community Outreach

Ana Valentin-JacksonDirector of Community Outreach
Lillian AldarondoLatinx Community Support Specialist
Melissa CrespoCommunity Outreach Program Manager


Mark SprankelController
Nicki SeguraFinance and Risk Assistant
Sunsheray (Sunny) JohnsonFinance Specialist

Fund Development

Jennifer McHaleSenior Manager of Grants Management
Allison KoehlerSenior Manager Fund Development and Events
Elizabeth HoffGrant Writer
Erin O'MearaDevelopment Operations Specialist
Lea DantzAdministrative Assistant
Colleen CorriveauAssociate Director Fund Development

Human Resources

Shavaughn RobinsonSenior Manager of Human Resources

Member Experience

Kari KaplanChief Deputy of Member Experience Officer
Jenna BowenSenior Manager of New Troop Development
Tracey KingNew Troop and Renewal Experience Specialist
Stephanie LicataMembership Placement Specialist
Traci MurphyVirtual Experience Specialist
Deb SabiaSenior Member Experience Manager
Jackie ComandiniMember Experience Specialist
Caitlin DorringtonMember Experience Specialist
Rebecca RendeMember Experience Specialist
Gladys RomeroMember Experience Specialist
Nicole ChiarellaMember Experience Specialist
Jamelle WhiteMember Experience Specialist
Nicole MangioneMember Experience Specialist
Janeska CardonaMember Experience Specialist

Mission Delivery

Marie AllisonMission Analyst
Naseema GilsonVolunteer Education Specialist

Product Sales

Ann Nunn-HackuDirector of Product and Retail Sales
Susan PrattSenior Product Sales Manager
Lisa DeschnowProduct Sales Manager
Devon DzicekProduct Sales Manager
Erica ElliotProduct Sales Manager

Property Services

Michele VelezDirector of Property Services

Technology and Data

Bruce JohnsonNetwork Manager
Kerry Barcellos-AllenDirector of IT Systems Strategy and Process Innovation
Sheena YoungIT Systems Support Specialist
Danielle FreyManager of Strategic Reporting

Retail Operations

June VaineRetail Operations Manager
Louise TheriaultRetail Clerk - Lebanon

Girl Experience

Linda KalishDirector of Girl Experience
Jacque Simpson-GilsonSenior Manager of Girl Experience
Ellyn SavardSenior Manager of STEM Experience
Jeanette BarrowsAdventure Experience Coordinator
Lauren FruehanGirl Leadership and Highest Awards Coordinator
Melissa MasonGirl Experience Coordinator
Susan SmithSTEM Experience Specialist