side menu icon

Event List

Register for Girl Events here.
Register for Adult Trainings here.

 

*Be sure to use the links above to see a live list of events and trainings!
Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
AUGUST 2021
 


S'Monthly Campfire | Camp Merrie-Wood

Date: Sun Aug 01, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: 650 Gardner St Manchester, CT 06040, US

S'Monthly Campfire | Camp Merrie-Wood

Date: Sun Aug 01, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: 650 Gardner St Manchester, CT 06040, US

Cultural Exchange with Japanese Students (V)

Date: Mon Aug 02, 9:00 PM - 9:20 PM

Region: Online

Cultural Exchange with Japanese Students (V)

Date: Tue Aug 03, 9:00 PM - 9:20 PM

Region: Online

Cultural Exchange with Japanese Students (V)

Date: Wed Aug 04, 9:00 PM - 9:20 PM

Region: Online

Cultural Exchange with Japanese Students (V)

Date: Thu Aug 05, 9:00 PM - 9:20 PM

Region: Online

Cultural Exchange with Japanese Students (V)

Date: Fri Aug 06, 9:00 PM - 9:20 PM

Region: Online

S'Monthly Campfire | East Kent Hamlet Nature Preserve

Date: Sat Aug 07, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: 39 Kent Hollow Rd Kent, CT 06785, US

S'Monthly Campfire | East Kent Hamlet Nature Preserve

Date: Sat Aug 07, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: 39 Kent Hollow Rd Kent, CT 06785, US

S'Monthly Campfire | Camp Laurel

Date: Sun Aug 08, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: 175 Clubhouse Rd Lebanon, CT 06785, US

S'Monthly Campfire | Camp Laurel

Date: Sun Aug 08, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: 175 Clubhouse Rd Lebanon, CT 06785, US

Virtual Summer Fun Weeks | Get Crafty: Show Your Glow

Date: Mon Aug 09, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Online

Virtual Summer Fun Weeks | Get Crafty: National S'mores Day

Date: Tue Aug 10, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Online

Gold Award Webinar (V)

Date: Tue Aug 10, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Online

Trip to Van Gogh Experience | with Bus Transportation | NYC

Date: Wed Aug 11, 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Region: 20 Washington Ave North Haven, CT 06897, US

Splish Splash It's a Mermaid Bash! (V)

Date: Wed Aug 11, 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Region: Online

Virtual Summer Fun Weeks | Get Crafty: Nature Crafts

Date: Wed Aug 11, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Online

Virtual Summer Fun Weeks | Get Crafty: Book Making

Date: Thu Aug 12, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Online

S'Monthly Campfire | Camp An-Se-Ox

Date: Thu Aug 19, 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: 47 Condon Rd Oxford, CT 06478, US

S'Monthly Campfire | Camp An-Se-Ox

Date: Thu Aug 19, 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: 47 Condon Rd Oxford, CT 06478, US

Gold Award Webinar (V)

Date: Wed Aug 25, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: Online

Growing Through Girl Scouts (V)

Date: Wed Aug 25, 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Region: Online

Earn Your Girl Scout Junior Ranger Patch | Weir Farm

Date: Sun Aug 29, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: 735 Nod Hill Road Wilton, CT 06897, US

Candlewood's Closing Girl Scout Campfire

Date: Sun Aug 29, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Region: Camp Candlewood, 29 Bogus Hill Rd New Fairfield, CT 06812, US

Navigating Journeys & Take Action Projects | Adult Workshops (V)

Date: Tue Aug 31, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Online

SEPTEMBER 2021
 


Girl Scout Love State Parks Weekend

Date: Fri Sep 10, 9:00 AM - Sun Sep 12, 5:00 PM

Gold Award Webinar (V)

Date: Tue Sep 14, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Online

Camp Sikorsky 2021 | Stratford, CT

Date: Fri Sep 17, 5:00 PM - Sun Sep 19, 12:00 PM

Region: 6900 Main Street Stratford, CT 06614, US

Mystery Badge Day | Camp Laurel

Date: Sat Sep 18, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: 175 Clubhouse Road Lebanon, CT 06249, US

Laurelei's Letterboxing Weekend CREW | Camp Laurel

Date: Fri Sep 24, 5:00 PM - Sun Sep 26, 12:00 PM

Region: 175 Clubhouse Rd Lebanon, CT 06249, US

Laurelei's Letterboxing Weekend | Camp Laurel

Date: Fri Sep 24, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 26, 11:00 AM

Region: 175 Clubhouse Rd Lebanon, CT 06249, US

Laurelei's Letterboxing Day Adventure | Camp Laurel

Date: Sat Sep 25, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Region: 175 Clubhouse Rd Lebanon, CT 06249, US