Girl Scouts of Connecticut
Introducing Elicia Pegues Spearman!
Introducing Elicia Pegues Spearman!

Chief Executive Officer of GSOFCT starting April 29, 2024.

LEARN MORE
Renew Your Membership
Renew Your Membership

Your Next Year of Adventure Awaits!

RENEW
UPCOMING EVENTS
image description unavailable
Pool Party Troop Incentive - Oxford, CT
Start Date: Sat Aug 03, 10:00 AM EDT
End Date: Sat Aug 03, 12:00 PM EDT
image description unavailable
Pool and Popsicles - DBJ - Oxford, CT
Start Date: Sat Aug 03, 1:00 PM EDT
End Date: Sat Aug 03, 3:00 PM EDT
image description unavailable
Pool and Popsicles - DBJ - Oxford, CT
Start Date: Sat Aug 03, 3:30 PM EDT
End Date: Sat Aug 03, 5:30 PM EDT
image description unavailable
Horse of Course - B - Columbia, CT
Start Date: Sun Aug 04, 10:00 AM EDT
End Date: Sun Aug 04, 11:00 AM EDT